Term Dates

Below are the new term dates for the remainder of the 2020/2021 academic year along with dates for 2021/2022. 


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Re-open                       Thursday 3rd September 2020

Closure after school    Friday 23rd October 2020

Re-open                       Monday 2nd November 2020

Closure after school    Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Training day                 Monday 4th January 2021

Re-open                      Tuesday 5th January 2021

Closure after school    Friday 12th February 2021

Re-open                      Monday 22nd February 2021

Closure after school   Friday 26th March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Re-open                      Monday 12th April 2021

May Day                     Monday 3rd May 2021

Closure after school    Friday 28th May 2021

Re-open                      Monday 7th June 2021

Closure after school    Friday 16th July 2021

Training days               Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Updated 18/11/2020

LBS_School_Holidays_2021-2022.doc